Alla inlägg den 27 maj 2009

Av Nila Johansson - 27 maj 2009 23:22

Take a look inside of my heart.

Can´t you se it´s breaking apart.

Put away your foolish pride.

Let me in i knocking at the door.




Im changing (yes i am) rearranging now

Im changing (yes i am) i much wiser now




I´m sorry, sorry for the things i said

I´m sorry, sorry for the things i did.

And am sorry that i ever lett you go..

Sorry that i ever lett you go.




Take a look inside of my soul.

I don´t want to hurt anymore.

Tell me why we fuzz and fight.

 How can we make it alright..




Im changing (yes i am) rearranging now

Im changing (yes i am) i much stronger now..




Na na na na na na im sorry (im sorry)

Can we get it back baby.

 Na na na na na na im sorry (im sorry)

I can´t lett you go.

Na na na na na na im sorry (im sorry)

Im sorry that i ever lett you go.




Im sorry, sorry for the things i said.

Im sorry, sorry for the things i did

And am sorry that i ever lett you go.

Sorry that i ever lett you go




Im sorry, sorry for the things i said.

Im sorry, sorry for the things i did.

And am sorry that i ever lett you go.

Sorry thet i ever lett you go..

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards